Name: Board of Port Commissioners

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description: San Diego (3 Comissioners) National City (1 Commissioner) Chula Vista (1 Commissioner)

Imperial Beach (1 Commissioner) Coronado (1 Comissioner) Port CEO (Non-Voting) Port

Attorney (Non-Voting)

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Rafael Castellan	os Chair	4/15/2013	1/2/2025	
Appointed By: City of San Diego				
Ann Moore	Commissioner	1/12/2011	1/2/2027	
Appointed By: City of Chula Vista				
Danielle Moore	Commissioner	3/16/2022	1/2/2025	
Appointed By: City of San Diego				
Sandy Naranjo	Commissioner	1/3/2021	1/2/2025	
Appointed By:	City of National City			
Frank Urtasun	Commissioner	1/3/2022	1/2/2026	
Appointed By:	City of Coronado			